County Commissioners

County Commissioners who represent the districts of Saginaw Charter Township serving (2 year) elected posts are:

  • Christopher Boyd -- District 3
  • Gerald Little -- District 9
  • Carl Ruth --District 10
  • Michael Webster -- District 11

The seat of County Commissioner is an elected post. For more information about Saginaw County visit their website at: