Planning Commission

The basic function of the Planning Commission is to make and adopt a plan for the Township's land use development. The Planning Commission is required to review any plats, subdivisions, site-plans or special use permits and make a recommendation prior to Township Board action.

Current Membership of the Planning Commission (3 year terms):

  • Ben Gombar-- Chairman
  • Clayton Nolan -- Vice Chairman
  • Pete Ryan -- Township Trustee
  • Barry Nelson -- Secretary
  • Matt Peterson
  • Gary Fahndrich
  • Susan McGraw

 Planning Commission Meeting Minutes